Jazz Night

Every  Thursday we welcome the Georgia Straight Jazz Society as The Avalanche transform in to a swanky jazz club with a new performer every Thursday. The shows start at 7:30 and we have a special 3 course meal on the night. Cover charge is l $10 for members and $12 for non members.

Date(s): 
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 7:30pm
Phone Number: 
331-0334
Avalanche Bar and Grill
275 8th Street
Courtenay , BC
Canada