Games & Grounds Thursday Events

Games and Grounds Thursday's Events starts 12pm with Drop-in Casual Play Magic: The Gathering. 4pm, Creative Life Art Drop-In Sessions. 6pm, Miniature Gaming Night. 6:30pm MTG Commander Night.  Learn-to-Play Night-1st & 3rd Thurs.   Comox Valley Gaming Group-2nd & 4th Thurs. For a full calendar and description, visit the Games and Grounds website calendar.

Date(s): 
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 12:00pm
Phone Number: 
250.871.1171
Games and Grounds Coffee House
331 - 4th Street
V9N 1G8 Courtenay , BC
Canada