Wine Tasting at 40 Knots Vineyard and Estate Winery

Our  Tasting Lounge and Wine Shop is a wonderful place to stop by for an afternoon visit with friends. Enjoy complimentary tastings plus we carry a full array of local specialty gifts including our own Vino Skin Care Line.  Also visit our Interpretive Trail Stroll through our vineyard and learn about our terroir and varieties.  Everyone welcome, pets must be on a leash.  Open 11am-5pm, Tue thru Sun.

Date(s): 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 11:00am
40 Knots Vineyard & Estate Winery
2400 Anderton
Comox , BC
Canada