Wine Tasting at 40 Knots Vineyard and Estate Winery

Our  Tasting Lounge and Wine Shop is a wonderful place to stop by for an afternoon visit with friends. Enjoy complimentary tastings plus we carry a full array of local specialty gifts including our own Vino Skin Care Line.  Also visit our Interpretive Trail Stroll through our vineyard and learn about our terroir and varieties.  Everyone welcome, pets must be on a leash.  Open 11am-5pm, Tue thru Sun.

Date(s): 
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 11:00am
Phone Number: 
941.8810
40 Knots Winery
2400 Anderton
Comox , BC
Canada