Wine Tasting at 40 Knots Vineyard and Estate Winery

Our Cellar Tasting Lounge and Wine Shop is a wonderful place to stop by for an afternoon visit with friends. Enjoy complimentary tastings.  We carry a full array of local specialty gifts including our own Vino Skin Care Line.  Also visit our Interpretive Trail Stroll through our vineyard and learn about our terroir and varieties.  Everyone welcome, pets must be on a leash.

Date(s): 
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 11:30am
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 11:30am
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 11:30am
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 11:30am
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 11:30am
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 11:30am
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 11:30am
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:30am
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 11:30am
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 11:30am
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 11:30am
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 11:30am
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 11:30am
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 11:30am
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 11:30am
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 11:30am
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 11:30am
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 11:30am
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 11:30am
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 11:30am
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 11:30am
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 11:30am
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 11:30am
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 11:30am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 11:30am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 11:30am
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 11:30am
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 11:30am
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 11:30am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 11:30am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 11:30am
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 11:30am
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 11:30am
Phone Number: 
941.8810
40 Knots Estate Winery
2400 Anderton Rd
Comox , BC
Canada