Wacky Wednesdays

Wacky Wednesdays:  Piano Bar with Rob Petrie , and Tapas specials after 3pm. Every Wednesday, Griffin Pub, 1185 Kilmorley Rd, Comox.

Date(s): 
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 3:00pm
Phone Number: 
250-339-4466
Griffin Pub
1185 Kilmorley Rd
V9M 4C4 Comox , BC
Canada