Touching Earth Bodies

Touching Earth Bodies Exhibit. 

Lindsay Katsitsakatste Delarond / Valerie Salez.  Guest curated by Toby Lawrence.  May 18 to June 28.  Tue-Sat 10-5.

 

Date(s): 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 10:00am
Phone Number: 
338-6211
Comox Valley Art Gallery
580 Duncan
Courtenay , BC
Canada