Story Time at the Comox Library

Enjoy stories, songs, rhymes and more for children and their caregivers. Recommended for ages 0 - 5 years.

Date(s): 
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:30am
Phone Number: 
250-339-2971
Comox Library
1720 Beaufort Avenue
V9M 1R7 Comox , BC
Canada