Must See Events

ART Battle

12 Artists, 3 Rounds, 1 Winner. Warrior painting

RETURN - CVAG Exhibit

RETURN is a convergent artistic program that brings together the politicized lens-based work of contemporary feminist photographers Nancy Bleck (Vancouver) and Eileen Leier (Kamloops). The collective experiences of solidarity, resistance and healing journeys are at the forefront of these knowledge-sharing documentation/witness projects. 

Gallery hours Tues.-Sat. 10am-5pm

Date(s): 
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Phone Number: 
338-6211
Comox Valley Art Gallery
580 Duncan Ave.
Courtenay , BC
Canada