Potters Place Gallery May Feature Artist/Guest

The Potters Place Gallery has a different Feature Artist/Guest every month. For the Month of May The Feature Artist is Ellen Statz whose work includes Soda Firing and Naked Raku. The Guest Artist is Carol Harris, whose primary focus is hand building.

The Gallery is located at the corner of 5th Street and Cliffe Avenue in downtown Courtenay and is open from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Saturday. For more information visit www.thepottersplace.ca or call (250) 334-4613.

Date(s): 
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:00am
Phone Number: 
250-334-4613
Potters Place Gallery
180B 5th Street
V9N 1J4 Courtenay , BC
Canada