Live DJ & Dancing

Live DJ & Dancing:   Fridays and Saturdays, 9:30pm at Avalanche Bar & Grill

Date(s): 
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 9:30pm
Phone Number: 
250.331.0334
Avalanche Bar & Grill
275 8th Street
V9N 1N4 Courtenay , BC
Canada