Must See Events

Apr 21-Vancouver Island Anzac Day

April 21 - at HMCS Quadra

Milo's "Hawaii Five 0" Karaoke Birthday Luau

2 Nights of Karaoke! April 21-22

MAY4,5,6-Vancouver Island Fibre Fest

So Many Things to Take in and Enjoy

Live DJ & Dancing

Live DJ & Dancing:   Fridays and Saturdays, 9:30pm at Avalanche Bar & Grill

Date(s): 
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 9:30pm
Phone Number: 
250.331.0334
Avalanche Bar & Grill
275 8th Street
V9N 1N4 Courtenay , BC
Canada