Must See Events

ART Battle

12 Artists, 3 Rounds, 1 Winner. Warrior painting

Letz Sing - Courtenay

Letz Sing is a community in the Comox Valley that welcomes participants to experience the joy of singing.

Singers and non-singers come together weekly in three locations (Courtenay 7:30pm - 9:00pm) to share in the uplifting experience of singing in harmony.

Letz Sing believes that the joy of singing is a universal birthright and that together, regardless of musical background, we can help improve the world by joining voices in song.

Date(s): 
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Pricing: 
$132/sliding fee scale available
Lower Native Sons Hall
360 Cliffe Avenue
Courtenay , BC
Canada