Karaoke Night

Karaoke Night:  Mondays, 9pm at Avalanche Bar & Grill.

Date(s): 
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 9:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 9:00pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 9:00pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:00pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 9:00pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 9:00pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 9:00pm
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 9:00pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 9:00pm
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 9:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 9:00pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 9:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 9:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 9:00pm
Phone Number: 
250.331.0334
Avalanche Bar & Grill
275 8th Street
V9N 1N4 Courtenay , BC
Canada