How I Long to See You

HOW I LONG TO SEE YOU Exhibit opens for the summer at HAMM. Located at 625 Cliffe Avenue, Courtenay this exhibit focuses on the stories of Canadians, many of which were from British Columbia, who fought and died during the Great War in Europe. Admission is by donation. HAMM is open Tuesday - Saturday 10-4. Exhibit runs from May 16 - August 30. Free 2 hour parking is located across the street on Cliffe Ave. For more information visit our website or stop by our museum during regular hours.

Date(s): 
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 10:00am
Pricing: 
Admission by donation
Phone Number: 
(250) 897-4611
The HMCS ALBERNI Museum and Memorial
625 Cliffe Avenue
V9N 2J6 Courtenay , BC
Canada