Games & Grounds Wednesday Events

Games and Grounds Wednesday's Events starts 12pm with All Day Casual Play Magic The Gathering. 6pm: MTG Standard Casual Play & Tiny Leader,  and alternating  card game night with Pokémon or Yu-Gi-Oh! Blood Bowl League Season 1.  For a full calendar and description, visit the Games and Grounds website calendar.

Date(s): 
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 12:00pm
Phone Number: 
250.871.1171
Games and Grounds Coffee House
331 - 4th Street
V9N 1G8 Courtenay , BC
Canada