Must See Events

ART Battle

12 Artists, 3 Rounds, 1 Winner. Warrior painting

Free Meditation Class

Learn How to Meditate!
A free workshop is held at the Courtenay Library, 300 6th Street. Simple and effective techniques of Sahaja Yoga Meditation allow you to achieve balance, master stress, improve your health, and face yourself. Based on ancient knowledge, Shri Mataji, the founder of Sahaja Yoga Meditation, has developed a method that works for modern day people of all ages and walks of life.

Date(s): 
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 1:00pm
Pricing: 
free
Phone Number: 
1-250-954-5040
Courtenay Library
300 6th Street
Courtenay , BC
Canada