Elements of the Imagination: Collective Art

Come and enjoy the art of Mark Isfeld students on exhibit at the Pearl Ellis Gallery from May 15 - June 2. Elements of the Imagination: Collective Art.  The gallery is open Tuesday - Saturday from 10 am - 4 pm.

Date(s): 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Phone Number: 
339-2822
Pearl Ellis Gallery
1729A Comox Ave
Comox , BC
Canada