Drop in Lego Club

Drop in to build with the library's LEGO and Duplo collection.  Ask staff to take a photo of your structure to get it posted on our LEGO Wall of Fame.  Ages 3 and up.

Date(s): 
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 3:00pm
Phone Number: 
250-339-2971
Comox Library
1720 Beaufort Avenue
V9M 1R7 Comox , BC
Canada