Must See Events

Apr 21-Vancouver Island Anzac Day

April 21 - at HMCS Quadra

Milo's "Hawaii Five 0" Karaoke Birthday Luau

2 Nights of Karaoke! April 21-22

MAY4,5,6-Vancouver Island Fibre Fest

So Many Things to Take in and Enjoy

Drop-in Darts

Have fun and meet new people playing Darts!

Date(s): 
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 1:00pm
Phone Number: 
250 334 4322 or 250 334 4911
Courtenay Legion
367 Cliffe ave
V9N 2J1 Courtenay , BC
Canada