Denman Island Farmers' Market

Denman Island Farmer’s Market Starts back up!: Saturday's, 9:30am-1pm. You’ll find a wide range of fresh island produce, baked goods, gift items and more. It’s held on the grass field beside the Marcus Isbister Old School Centre at 5901 Denman Road, with the Island’s Recycling Depot right next door.

Date(s): 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 9:30am
Pricing: 
Free to attend
Phone Number: 
Victoria Timmons
Marcus Isbister Old School Centre
5901 Denman Rd Grass Field Beside School
V0R 1T0 Denman Island , BC
Canada