Must See Events

Apr 21-Vancouver Island Anzac Day

April 21 - at HMCS Quadra

Milo's "Hawaii Five 0" Karaoke Birthday Luau

2 Nights of Karaoke! April 21-22

MAY4,5,6-Vancouver Island Fibre Fest

So Many Things to Take in and Enjoy

Cumberland Bingo Nights

Cumberland Community School Society Bingo Nights start September 13th and run each Wednesday until June 27th, closing for Christmas holidays. CCSS Bingo Nights are held at the Cumberland Legion. Doors open at 6:15pm with the first half starting at 6:45pm, and the second half starting at 8:15pm. Net proceeds support CCSS programming such as healthy lunches, after school programs and the youth centre. Hope to see you there!

Date(s): 
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 6:15pm
Pricing: 
Adults $5+
Phone Number: 
2506508305
Cumberland Legion
2770 Dunsmuir Ave
V0R 1S0 Cumberland , BC
Canada