Courtenay Legion Meat Draw

Come and support your community while having fun - Proceeds go back to help various organizations in the Comox Valley.

Date(s): 
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 5:00pm
Phone Number: 
250 334 4322 or 250 334 4911
Courtenay Legion
367 Cliffe ave
V9N 2J1 Courtenay , BC
Canada