Must See Events

Race Night at Saratoga Speedway

June 30 - Crash to Pass Boat Race!

Courtenay Legion Meat Draw

Come and support your community while having fun - Proceeds go back to help various organizations in the Comox Valley. Members, guests, and future members welcome.

Date(s): 
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 5:00pm
Phone Number: 
250 334 4322 or 250 334 4911
Courtenay Legion
367 Cliffe ave
V9N 2J1 Courtenay , BC
Canada